top of page
  • aedegard

Sleepless in Seattle -- Dog Glasses

Dogs. We know them, we love them, we can’t live without them.


But… what happens if a dog needs glasses? Now I’m not researching this at all, just to show how the process of how my mind works.


So I have super bad eye sight so I’m laying there thinking what if my dog needs glasses? I’m an adult and get nervous during my eye exams because I think I’m going to mess up and get the wrong prescription.


But dogs can’t talk and if they need glasses like how do we get them the right prescription? I find it incredible that animals are able to adapt and thrive in areas where humans need alterations and assistance.


So, I leave you with the thought that kept me up tonight... what if dogs need glasses?


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page